Love My Lady

By: nonstickron

Oct 02 2010

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment


I’ve just got to thank My Lady for being so willing to let me hang out with a friend after work yesterday.  You all and I know she has got to have it tough with all these kids we’ve got.  I asked her before hand and she didn’t bat an eye about giving me the green light.  I got home late, not crazy late, about 10:30, but still I expected despite that to get some flack when I got home, but no…nothing.

I love you Dauvy Ngy and thank you for letting me have a night with the guys.  I owe you one darling. 😉

Leave a Reply

