Why am I joining the Biggest Loser program at work?

By: nonstickron

Dec 02 2010

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment


p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica; min-height: 14.0px}

Why am I really doing this 16 week program? 

I need to be healthy, for myself and my family. I’m hoping the organization of it, and the community motivation, will put me on track.

 

What health benefits am I looking to achieve?

I’d like to have the stamina back that I’ve lost.  I’d like to wear smaller clothing, be able to shop in normal stores.

I’d like to recover some of my lost manhood as well, it used to be more impressive.  I’ve read every 30 lbs lost gains you an inch. šŸ˜›

 

What new habits am I looking blend in my routine?

I suppose I’ll find that out.  I’m guessing, knowing Stillman, exercise will be one of them.  Drinking water more another of them.

 

What thing will sabotage my journey?

Lazyness, Finding time for Me

 

What do I do on a daily basis which makes ME feel good about ME?

I like to paint, draw, write, study.  I don’t get enough of this…no time.

 

Leave a Reply

